Allergen information

Peanut butter, almonds, pecans, walnuts,pistachios, hazelnuts and Nutella are used in our kitchen.
Wheat and dairy products are found in all  regular cannoli. We do not use any preservatives, fillers or stabilizers in our filling or shells.
We now have a Gluten Free ONLY option. 72 hrs advance is mandatory. Available in 4-packs, see website. These are twice as large as the traditional bambini shells. We always offer Gluten Free shells at markets and pop ups at no additional charge.
Our Gluten Free cannoli shells are made with organic coconut oil and fried in vegetable oil. which MAY contain soy. The oil is only used for Gluten Free purposes.
 Keep refrigerated as per any dairy based product.
Goods are prepared in an inspected commercial kitchen with current Food Handler Certification for your utmost food safety and sanitation.